Scheduled Maintence
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Spektrix
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 3 months ago. Jul 31, 2019 - 07:30 BST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. Jul 31, 2019 - 06:00 BST
Scheduled
We'll be carrying out some maintenance on the Spektrix system on Wednesday 31st July between 6am-8am BST / 1am-3am EST / 10pm Tuesday - 12am PST.

For part of this period, the system will be unavailable.

When the system is unavailable, your online bookers will see a message informing them that the system is undergoing maintenance. Our APIs will also be unavailable and will return a 503 Unavailable status code, with a Retry-After header.

Scheduled Reports and Customer Lists will be paused and queued during this period and will resume once the maintenance is complete.

Please do get in touch with support@spektrix.com if you have any questions.
Posted 3 months ago. Jul 26, 2019 - 18:28 BST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Spektrix System (Spektrix System - UK/IE, Spektrix System - US/CAN).