All Systems Operational

About This Site

Stay up-to-date on Spektrix's system status here. You can also subscribe to notifications above.

If you're experiencing something that isn't on this page, get in touch:

support@spektrix.com
UK & Ireland: 020 7183 3586
US & Canada: (646) 569-9097 or 1-800-961-5971

Spektrix System ? Operational
Spektrix System - UK/IE ? Operational
Spektrix System - US/CAN ? Operational
Payments Processing ? Operational
Opayo (formerly SagePay) ? Operational
YESpay ? Operational
Worldpay (formerly Vantiv) ? Operational
Authorize.Net ? Operational
PayPal Operational
dotdigital ? Operational
Support Services Operational
Support Centre and support@spektrix.com ? Operational
Phone Service - UK/Ireland ? Operational
Phone Service - North America ? Operational
APIs ? Operational
APIs - UK/IE ? Operational
APIs - US/CAN ? Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Spektrix System
Fetching
Spektrix Payment System
Fetching
Past Incidents
Nov 26, 2022

No incidents reported today.

Nov 25, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 24, 2022
Resolved - We are happy that there have been no more occurrences of this behaviour so we are marking this incident as resolved.
If you do notice any unusual behaviour with page loading or refreshing please contact us straightaway and we will continue to monitor on our side.

Nov 24, 16:23 GMT
Monitoring - Our internal logging is showing no further issues relating to this. We are also receiving reports from affected users that system performance is improving. We are continuing to monitor the situation and do further analysis and will provide further updates. Currently we expect there to be minimal issues relating to slow or refreshing clicks and payments should also all be processing successfully.
Nov 24, 14:11 GMT
Update - We are continuing to investigate this issue. Right now we believe that clicks are slow or causing pages to refresh. We don't believe you are reaching error pages as part of this. You may find when attempting a phone or chip and pin payment that the response is slow and results in an error - right now we believe this issue to be linked and a second payment attempt is likely to be successful.

We will continue to look into this and provide further updates.

Nov 24, 13:54 GMT
Investigating - We are investigating reports where some actions are failing to complete, for example some clicks are not completing on the first attempt.
This may also be affecting payment attempts, but we believe a second attempt will currently be successful.

We will update when we have more news.

Nov 24, 13:30 GMT
Nov 23, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 22, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 21, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 20, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 19, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 18, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 17, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 16, 2022
Resolved - Scheduled Reports and Customer Lists have continued to send successfully after the errors which occurred earlier today. Again, if you have any questions please do contact Support and thank you for your patience whilst we worked to fix the issue.
Nov 16, 23:43 GMT
Monitoring - We have released a fix to resolve the issue, and have seen scheduled reports at 10pm GMT | 5pm EST | 2pm PST schedule successfully. We will continue to monitor the system.
If you have any questions, or need any further assistance manually running your reports or re-sending scheduled mailings, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our Support, Training and Consultancy teams.

Nov 16, 22:06 GMT
Identified - Between 8-9pm GMT | 3-4pm EST | 12-1pm PST, any scheduled reports and automated scheduled mailings will not have run. We have identified the issue and are working on a fix.
If you want to re-run any reports, these will need to be done from Insights and Mailings Interface from the Report itself. For any mailings, these will need to be run directly from the Customer List with a copy of the mailing made and selected from dotdigital. We will update you as soon as we have further information.

Nov 16, 21:56 GMT
Nov 15, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 14, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 13, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 12, 2022
Resolved - Scheduled reports and customer lists failed to run at 16:00, 17:00 and 18:00 GMT (11:00, 12 noon and 13:00 EST). We worked to resolve this and can confirm that the 19:00 GMT (14:00 EST) schedules have run successfully.

The scheduled reports and customer lists that failed won't run again so if you need these to be sent, you will have to do this manually. Please reach out to support@spektrix.com if you need help with anything, or if you have any questions.

Nov 12, 19:24 GMT